Absurd Minds

More than 100 years without a motto.
It is currently 28 Mar 2024 09:39

All times are UTC-04:00

Post new topic  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 8 posts ] 
 Post subject: Hello there!
PostPosted: 27 Jul 2013 20:15 

Hey everybody, what's up? I'm Jarsh019...or Josh..I've been checking out the forums and the site all day, stalking if you will..and I like what I see! I think I actually spent all day on your servers pwning up some bots and the occasional player! and I played with Sticklysnipe and p64palms, and wow was that ever fun! Unfortunately I wasn't able to join the mumble and talk, but I really would like to! I'm 19,got a pretty dull life so far, I LOOOOVE Counter Strike...I've been playing for a good 10 years or so now, and I'm just looking for the perfect kind of family to play with and be competitive with, and I really like what I see here. My play style is a bit of everything, I like the rushing attack but I also like to sit around and defend (camp) from time to time. Whatever helps the team win! I really think I'd be a good fit here, I'm pretty friendly..but then again I'm Canadian, I have to be! I love to compete..I always have to be first..I also try to get along with everybody I meet as best I can, it's vital to living a nice healthy lifestyle! That sounded really cheesy but I mean it! You'll find me here a lot of the day when you need me as I don't have much of a life, so I'm here!

Sorry for the wall of text. :)
- Josh

Post subject: Re: Hello there!
PostPosted: 27 Jul 2013 20:31 

Hey man, thanks for the post! We love that you are playing a bunch in our servers. Even when we're not online playing GO we're almost always in our mumble server. You should come in some day and chill with us. We are definitely like a family so we like to hang out even when we're not playing.

Server: mumble.absurdminds.net
Port: 36237

PostPosted: 27 Jul 2013 21:44