Absurd Minds

More than 100 years without a motto.
It is currently 28 Mar 2024 06:17

All times are UTC-04:00

Post subject: labas :)
PostPosted: 20 Aug 2013 23:45 

Hello guys my name is Michael although online I usually go by some variant of imok(stands for IfMotherOnlyKnew) or something lithuanian/russian that no one really understands. I have been playing cs for only a few short months and ever since I started I have had the obsession of becoming better. Originally I heard of AM from serial when I was asking for help on reddit and didn't feel like I should join a community with a bad computer, probably a good thing as I complained about it a lot, thus annoying everyone. Now I can finally get in before pistol round is over! Anyways, I am relatively new to pc gaming in general with cs being my first real fps on something that isn't the console. Before this I played a lot of bf3 on the ps3 and when my friends decided to make the switch for bf4, I did the logical thing and decided as well. Since I didn't get my pc until the other day and they had theirs for the past few months I caught on to cs. It was the only game I could run "decently", fit what I like about fps's, and I had loads of fun. I haven't enjoyed any fps this much in quite some time.