Absurd Minds

More than 100 years without a motto.
It is currently 28 Mar 2024 19:06

All times are UTC-04:00

Post new topic  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 13 posts ] 
 Post subject: hellow
PostPosted: 28 May 2017 13:01 

muh name is marvin or 4doz (4-d ounce or just 4doz like everyone else says it)
im 24 and ive been playing counter-strike since the 1.5 days, it's a hobby that i've recently in the past year have taken into a competitive aspect after watching a lot of esports and stuff.

more about me?
i'm a graphic designer & muzak composer and i love my cats.

by the way i love the old phpbb style!
i hate the new forums they have nowadays, i wish they just stuck to phpbb2 and invision boards instead of trying to be fancy with that new xenforum crap.
anyways, nice to meet ya, met a few of you already on the 1v1 server hope to meet more! :3

Post subject: Re: hellow
PostPosted: 28 May 2017 13:13 

Hey, I love cats, too! And yeah, I like the older phpbb as well. Those new style forums that are like html5 or whatever are just doing too much.

PostPosted: 28 May 2017 21:45 

nice to meet you, we agree, and like most things oldschool. I hope to see you around.

PostPosted: 30 May 2017 02:21 

Welcome to our forums. :)

PostPosted: 31 May 2017 17:25 

Your alt/main account.
http://steamcommunity.com/id/4_d_

Last edited by jero on 31 May 2017 17:38, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: 31 May 2017 17:27 

Wow. Not exactly the type of person we enjoy hanging around. Casual racism and homophobia is not something we find entertaining.

PostPosted: 31 May 2017 18:45 

hmmmmm

PostPosted: 07 Jun 2017 17:41 

I know he read this thread, so I wonder if he will respond.

PostPosted: 13 Jun 2017 12:29 

nevermind, i typed a whole explanation but i changed my mind, just not gonna waste my time here.
don't need to be investigated and interrogated just because i want to join a dead website.